Armor and Cavalry Leadership Award Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the Armor and Cavalry Leadership Awards (ACLA), formerly the Draper Award, for Fiscal Year 2016:

1st Infantry Division

From Company D, 2-70 Armor: CPT Zachary Bailey, CPT Jared Kassulke and 1SG Zachary Balancier.

1st Armor Division

From Company B, 1-67 Armor: CPT Jacob Donaldson and 1SG Michael Aguirre.

3rd Infantry Division

From Company D, 2-7 Infantry: CPT Christopher J. Garlick and 1SG Gary J. Kurtzhals. From Troop C, 5-7 Cavalry: CPT Derrick D. Jerke and 1SG Thomas L. Mentes.

4th Infantry Division

From Company B, 1-68 Armor: CPT Joshua Causie and 1SG William Staun. From Troop B, 2-1 Cavalry: CPT David Devine, CPT Geoffrey Edmonds and 1SG Michael Anderson.

10th Mountain Division

From Troop C, 3-71 Cavalry: CPT Austin Forsythe and 1SG Joseph Larson.

82nd Airborne Division

From Troop B, 5-73 Cavalry: CPT Anthony Capozzi and 1SG Geriah McAvin.

101st Airborne Division

From Troop B, 1-32 Cavalry: CPT Kolby Bissell and SFC Adolfo Dominguez.

7th Infantry Division

From Troop C, 8-1 Cavalry: CPT Joseph Krick and 1SG Sophal Saing.

U.S. Army Alaska

From Troop C, 1-40 Cavalry: CPT Linwood Bubar, 1SG Bryan Laessle and 1SG Robert Gaumond.

2nd Cavalry Regiment

From Troop I, 3-2 Cavalry: CPT James M. Gibbs, CPT William J. Vanderlip and 1SG Jonathan M. Duncan.

3rd Cavalry Regiment

From Troop M, 4-3 Cavalry: CPT Andrew L. Hummel and 1SG Jason M. Watson.

11th Armored Cavalry Regiment (ACR)

From Troop C, 1-11 ACR: CPT Michael N. Gonzalez and 1SG Erik R. Helton.

Joint Readiness Training Center (JRTC)

From Troop D, 1-509 Parachute Infantry Regiment: CPT Kyle T. Daniels and 1SG Joshua D. Dumond.

Army National Guard

From Troop B, 2-183 Cavalry: CPT Matthew Wright and 1SG Kenneth Roland. From Troop C, 2-108 Cavalry: CPT Chad D. Ford, CPT Tommy A. Wynn, 1SG Michael E. Barrett and 1SG Earl W. McGee. From Troop C, 2-106 Cavalry: CPT Brad A. Yakle and 1SG Russell L. Creviston.